The Latest and Greatest

Two of our featured She Reads authors are enjoying good news this week.

The Shape of Mercy by Susan Meissner

On Saturday, Susan Meissner won the ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers) “Book of the Year” award for her novel The Shape of Mercy. In March, The Shape of Mercy also won the ECPA (Evangelican Christian Publishers Association) “Book of the Year” award. Congratulations Susan on this much deserved award!

Eye of the God

Ariel Allison’s novel, Eye of the God, officially releases on October 1st, but the Smithsonian Institute is currently re-arranging the Hope Diamond display and the changes are creating a splash in the media. You can see what the Smithsonian staff is up to by clicking here.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Site by Author Media